Holy Crap!

I’m still not sure what happened to my other blog, but until I can figure it out, we’ll give this a shot. Same as before, I’ll be posting here daily, and hope it’ll work… maybe even better! I’ll keep adding, and hopefully you’ll be able to find what you need, if not please email me at melonheadzillustrating@gmail.com I’ll be looking for you all… sniff sniff… “lub” ya! xox Nikki

4 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    I noticed!! I clicked this AM to go visit you and it said your blog no longer existed and I thought, oh I hope that’s a mistake!

    Glad you are up and running again, so sorry it had to be like this though.

    Hugs, Jan

  2. 2

    Bambi said,

    I too came to your page this morning and was shocked at what I saw 😦 I was way bummed! I’m so glad to have gotten an email from you 🙂 Thank you so much for taking the time to build this back up, so quickly!
    Thank you again!

  3. 3

    Keira said,

    Oh my – glad I checked my emails before I went looking for your blog – Panic diverted!!!
    Sorry to hear about whats happened, but I think we might just have benefited from the near disaster!! I am sure we have some extras on these pages ?!?!?
    Take care
    Keira
    (craftymissymo)


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

